Team Ringwil

Debora-Hürlimann  Noemi-Pfister  Claudia-Peter
Debora Hürlimann
Lehrerin KG/Unterstufe
debora.huerlimann@schulehinwil.ch
Noemi Pfister
Primarlehrerin
noemi.pfister@schulehinwil.ch
Claudia Peter
Primarlehrerin
claudia.peter@schulehinwil.ch
  Sonja-Gubler  Bettina-Moor
Sabrina Fischer
Primarlehrerin
sabrina.fischer@schulehinwil.ch
Sonja Gubler
Schulische Heilpädagogin
sonja.gubler@schulehinwil.ch
Bettina Moor
Handarbeit
bettina.moor@schulehinwil.ch
Annemarie-Bluelle2  Veronika-Pfister  Julia-Spycher
Annemarie Blülle
Schwimmen
annemarie.bluelle@schulehinwil.ch
Veronika Pfister
Seniorin
Julia Spycher
Hauswartin
julia.spycher@hispeed.ch
Irma Stricker
Betreuerin Lunchschule
irma.stricker@schulehinwil.ch
Lea Heusser
Betreuerin Lunchschule
Eva Klauser
DaZ Lehrerin